My Baby

Posted: May 11, 2008 in Uncategorized

So most of you probably already heard Jesse McCartney’s new songs on youtube… Silly leaks. Anyway, I plan to release a video for his song My Baby from Departure on the 20th. No, I won’t post it earlier for several reasons:

1. I don’t have the illegal copy of the music
2. Leaking music is bad. It hurts Jesse Financially.
3. I’m just not quite in the mood to make a new video.
4. I’m quite busy with school work and such.

So you can all look forward to the release on the 20th. Until then, my youtube channel will pretty much remain the same. Oh, except for the new blog link I added. Perhaps you should go and spread the word 🙂

Comments
  1. Casey jones says:

    Hey jesse.im ur biggest fan! Lyk seriously.i love ur pics u so hot,ur skin tone rox n wen u got blck hair u look so damn sexc i cnt help bt strt screaming wen i c u! Pls pls pls cum dwn 2joburg i reali wana c u! big fan big fan! lyk totally big fan… pls post ur email address 2 me on ma email address,pls. I love u loadz n stax. Casey

Leave a Reply

