Worst Haircut Ever

Posted: May 18, 2008 in Unsorted
Tags:

Example. Not me.

So normally I wouldn’t really care about getting my hair cut. However this time, I really didn’t want to get it cut. I had spent six months trying to grow it out and keep it on the long side. Apparently my parents really didn’t like this and decided to force me to get it cut today.

There’s nothing more to say than my hair is aweful. I can safely say that it was 99% better before. Of Course, if you ask my parents they’ll say that it’s better now. Lies. I wish I could show you a picture of what I look like, however my identity will be released in doing so. You’ll just have to settle for that “example” pictures up top. (Alright just what my hair looked like before because I couldn’t find any photos to match my current state)

I’m really not looking to going back to school tomorrow. Bleh. Anyone care to stand in…

Leave a Reply

