Lost Some Subscribers

Posted: May 28, 2008 in Uncategorized

Apparently I lost about 25 subscribers last night. Which I have no Idea why people decide to all unsubscribe at once. Or even unsubscribe at all for that matter. If you’re one of those people please leave me a comment or mail me so that I can makes changes to make my channel better. I’m a bit clueless to why this has happened.

Other than that most of my other videos are doing well. Leavin’ by Jesse McCartney has already collected 95,000 views. That’s pretty cool I suppose 🙂 Anyway I’m planning on doing a few more songs from Jesse’s Departure album. I’ll be getting them up around Sunday or Monday… with or without those 25 subscribers.

What a Bummer,

Jesse

Leave a Reply

