My Shiny Teeth Animation

Posted: June 10, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,


Eight hours of listening to an insanely catchy tune starts making you a bit crazy. Anyway I’ve completed a project that I’ve been working on for months… little by little. It’s basically a rough animation comprised of roughly 190 images promoting dental hygiene. Doesn’t sound to exciting but just watch the video. Hopefully it will make you smile. (For those who don’t know who sings this it’s: My Shiny Teeth and Me, Chip Skylark)

I’ll be back to doing regular videos over the next few weeks. I have no plans to devote so much time to animation this summer. I just wanted to finish up on that project that I’ve been putting off for several months. Not saying what video I’ll be doing next though…

Pinkidinki101 has sort of inspired me to look for new artists and feature them on my channel. I think that will be a breath of fresh air. (Yes, I know I’ve been doing quite a lot of Jesse McCartney videos). So if you have any suggestions on someone willing to let me use their voice/videos/pictures on my channel, drop me a comment.

Comments
  1. rofl. u kinda messed up the music stave but its still cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

