Summer Layout

Posted: June 10, 2008 in Brain Ecstasy

If you’re a frequent visitor, then you’ll notice a layout change. If you’re not a frequent visitor then I hope that you’ll become one. Anyway, I’ve decided to go along with a more summer feel to my blog. Change is good right? I think it’s quite nice… But I would like to get your opinion if you want to give it. [post a comment or message me on youtube]

Oh and I realize that I haven’t kept to my word with whole Topic of the Day type thing I posted a while back. I suppose I’ll be digging down deep to find some interesting topics. I won’t promise when I’ll write something up for that, but I can say that it will be soon 🙂

-until next time.

Jesse

Leave a Reply

