Music Spotlight Plan

Posted: June 26, 2008 in Unsorted
Tags:

New Music spotlight coming soon

A few days ago I promised I’d get a new video up by today. As you can see, that hasn’t really happened. With only four hours left in the day (Hawaii time) it doesn’t look good. So I suppose I should babble out a few excuses as to why I’ve neglected to post the video up in time.  Well, it’s simple… I’m actually still working on it. I’m working on a few videos to be honnest.

One of my subscribers pitched the idea to me that it would be a great idea to feature new an aspiring artists.  You know, the normal youtuber who’s trying to get their start in the music world.  I thought this was a great idea.  This is the main reason as to why “This is Me” wasn’t posted… yet.  I’ve been scouring the internet looking for some talent on youtube.  I won’t say who I’ve picked to be the first ever “New Music Spotlight” on my channel, but I can say it’s a good one.  Maybe you’ve even seen some of his videos.

Anyway, I probably shouldn’t promise an actual date this time around.  However I do plan to get both videos up really soon. I appologize for my failure to follow through. It’s coming though… be patient.

Comments
  1. S says:

    I think it’s a great idea to feature new aspiring artists on here. I suggest to look into Eric Solomon, his music is amazing and he has a completely authentic sound. Check him out at ericsolomonmusic.com, enjoy!

  2. Jesse says:

    His style of music is great. It’s a bit hard to get enough pictures to compile a video of him though. I’ll see if I can find more.

Leave a Reply

