DudeNeedaEaseOnUp – Doodled!

Posted: July 2, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: ,

DudeNeedaEaseOnUp Doodle

So he’s not exactly smosh, but I wanted to share it anyway.  This is the first doodle that I’ve done that actually has a real face.  I’m pretty satisfied with how it came out (or I would have deleted it by now). It’s a little different from the original picture as I neglected to doodle in the characters on his shirt.  I got a bit lazy and used the space for his user name.  Ehh… I think it’s decent though.

I’m still looking for a photo of smosh. In particular a picture where Ian and Anthony are jumping in the air.  I’ve seen it before and I need to hunt it down to get started on their doodle.  If you have it please post a comment or message me with the url.

Leave a Reply

