CorporalCadet – Doodled!

Posted: July 9, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , ,

CorporalCadet Doodled

This is Levi Beamish, better known as CorporalCadet from Youtube New Zealand, in doodle form!  Although I promised a girl youtube doodle, I couldn’t resist doodling him.  His outfit was just so spunky it was begging to be doodled. Hopefully you won’t mind the slight delay in doodle planning.

I drew a nose this time around too. So I suppose I’m one step closer to actually drawing faces and not just shadow outlines.  It’s a doodle though, don’t expect too much.

I suppose I’ll be working on Lisa Nova next? Unless someone knows of a better model to choose from… Yeah that’s what I thought.

Comments
  1. Levi. says:

    Hey! top notch man im saving this.

  2. katie says:

    wow.. I am just blown away by your drawings! they all look so simple yet so in detail and you have drawn almost all of my favorite youtubers.. and they all look amazing! great job!

Leave a Reply

