Five Hundred Subscribers!

Posted: July 11, 2008 in Uncategorized

A new landmark has been reached! 500 subscribers on my youtube channel!  To celebrate this milestone I will be releasing a special 500 subscribers video within the next few days.  It will feature the techno song Eurodancer as well as actual recorded video. Hopefully it will be quite different than the usual lyrics videos that I put up on youtube.  You’ll just have to stay tuned to see the final result.

Thanks for watching my videos and reading my blog!  Your support is amazing!

My 500 Subscribers:

Comments
  1. OMG I am DreamStreetGirl12 & i am BIG fan of Jesse, and Jesse if u get this i just want to let u know i love u, i am not one of those people who scream in your ear all of the time but i still enjoy your music and everything u do, and i support u so much Bye!
    -Jessica

Leave a Reply

