PatrickBlog – Doodled!

Posted: July 21, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , ,

Either his (PatrickBlog) background is hinting that he wants a doodle background or he is just a fan of white backgrounds with randomly placed text on it.  I’m kind of leaning towards the second reason though. Really… I have no idea how long his background was that way.

Anyway (I tend to say that too much) I think this is the first doodle that actually came out extremely well in a while.  I’m quite pleased with the outcome! Thanks Patrick for having an extremely easy outfit and well structured face (I guess) to doodle.

So really Patrick, Hopefully you’ll make this doodle as your background.  Or you could keep your nice question mark background. That works too 🙂

I suppose I’ll get back to working on the Daft Animation now.  Barely made a dent in any new frames being added.

Comments
  1. Patrickblog says:

    hey theres no pic here!
    i wanna see it hehe

  2. Jesse says:

    My image host is having some problems right now. I’ll be re-hosting them so they are locally hosted soon.

  3. Jesse says:

    I am unable to recover the bottom picture from my image host. So it will remain a blank space 😦

  4. […] has decided to use my doodle of him as his youtube background!  I’ve been wanting him to do so for quite some time.  […]

Leave a Reply

