Doggettbm – Doodled!

Posted: July 22, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , ,

Doggettbm (Brad Doggett) is quite a talented young fellow excelling in he musical arts.  I found his channel while searching for covers of Jazon Mraz’s song “I’m Yours.” Out of the few that I’ve watched I’d have to say his was the best.

After a while of looking through his myspace, I found a decent photo of him rocking out.  It is pictured above completed in a doodle!  I decided to add in the emo/punk belt because I find that drawing pants are easier with belts. Anyway I hope you enjoy this doodle, it took about an hour and 30 minutes to complete.

Comments
  1. emoboy says:

    Cheers, Check out the photos of my new emo hairstyle
    on [REMOVED]

Leave a Reply

