Gaygod – Doodled!

Posted: July 23, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , , ,

Maybe you’ve heard of him, maybe you haven’t. I decided to doodle him anyway because I had nothing better to do with my time.  Anyway with over 75,000 subscribers Gaygod, Matthewlush, is the 18th most subscriber director on youtube.

I suppose I have to come up with some better reasons as to why I decide to doodle this picture. So… after a long time of thinking here they are:

  1. 1. The event in the picture is for some sort of charity.
  2. 2. The balls in the bowl are great for hoaring my blog in.
  3. 3. The fish bowl forces me to work on preception.

Also, I’m running out of youtubers to doodle. With about 18 doodles, there are not that many people left to doodle. (Well, technically there is… but just with people who are too hard to do).  If you’ve got a suggestion on a person for me to check out and possibly doodle, please leave a comment.  That would help out quite a bit actually.

Enjoy the doodle!

Leave a Reply

