Lil Chris – Doodled!

Posted: July 24, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , ,

This was actually done by request from someone on Habbos.NET.   It is also the first non youtuber doodle that I’ve done. While doing this doodle I noticed that “Lil Chris” always has a hat on. This made it super difficult to find out how his hair is supposed to look. Eventually I just settled on trying to do the example hair in the photograph that the requester gave to me.

It’s much more curly in that picture, but other photos has his hair straighter. I guess I kind of balanced it out in between?  I also created my own shirt design instead of using the cartoon style one in the example picture.  I didn’t want to spend more time on the shirt picture than the person itself

Leave a Reply

