Boyce Avenue – Doodled!

Posted: July 29, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , ,

The ever-popular BoyceAvenue (Missing Stephen Hatker) has been doodled at last.  Although this certainly doesn’t explain my four day posting absence (More on that later).  It’s to blame for at least a days lack of work though.   It is certainly a challenge for me to get their curly down right. Thank god for Fabian and his realitively straighther hair.

I appologize for not getting all four members of the band.  I liked this photo the best so I went with it.  Maybe I’ll make a special doodle for Stephen later.  However I have quite a few more youtube doodles lined up before I get around to revisiting Boyce Avenue.

Can you spot the Easter Egg in this doodle?

Shame on you if you picked the wrong spot.  It was only obvious 😛

Leave a Reply

