Chibi’ing at School

Posted: August 13, 2008 in Artwork, Doodles
Tags: , ,

As you all know, school has started for me about two weeks ago.  It’s been quite a challenge to keep up with blogging and school work. So far everything’s been going well though.  Although I promised that I would continue with the This Is Blue Campaign soon, I have to put it off for just a bit.  Hopefully by late tomorrow or over the weekend I’ll be able to jot down some ideas and put out a finished product.

Anyway, I’ve been drawing in my classes again and have come up with this.  It’s just a quick five minute job while the teacher was setting up for a slide show presentation. Enjoy, but don’t expect too much.

Oh, and don’t mind the Jimmy Neutron hair.  I just felt like doing something a little out of the ordinary while I waited for time to pass.

Leave a Reply

