RandomProdInc – Doodled!

Posted: August 17, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , ,

It’s been a while since I last doodled someone.  I thought that I would refresh the dying trend by doodling a trio of epic people.  Hopefully this will make up for the lack of doodle art.

I’m quite pleased with the outcome of the doodle.  There are a few noticable flaws but I decided to overlook then and post it anyway.  Enjoy!

Remember, you can suggest people to draw by submitting a request through the contact link near the top of the page.

Comments
  1. Omg ❤ ❤ ❤

    I can not express how cool that is!!!!!

    THANK YOU!!! 😀 😀 😀

  2. Jesse says:

    Hey Tom, glad you like it.
    Also I fixed your link back to your youtube channel on your comment.

Leave a Reply

