Earth Accents

Posted: August 29, 2008 in Artwork
Tags: , ,

I’ve been working on a few designs entered in the Earth Accents Logo Design Contest.  Although I still feel as if they are a little incomplete. Hopefully the contest holder will be able to provide some quality feedback so I can make the appropriate changes to the design.

For this one,  I fear that I may be doing to much with the whole logo.  It’s a tad busy and could be distracting or hard to print.  I was going for something creative but I knew would be lacking in print ethics.

Just a cut down version of the first logo.  I removed the tree because I felt it may be the reason for the distraction.  I don’t really know how I feel about this version.

Trying to escape from the tree design, I went with something basic.  Its nice but reminds me of something.

For this I took the concept of what an accent should look like and brief clean cut design.  It features the various colors that they were after and can use separately. It’s a simple clean cut logo.

Leave a Reply

