Vault

Posted: September 4, 2008 in Artwork
Tags: , , ,

My Vault advertisement designed to look like a planning and collaboration board.  The slogan “designed for excellence” is portrayed within the design in great detail. The advertisement would generally run as a full page ad in a magazine. Maybe even a flier as it quickly showcases the message I wanted to get across to the viewers.

I used my old trigonometry and analytic geometry homework in the background as part of the decoration. (What better use for that junk eh?) Don’t copy the answers to the problems though… I won’t held liable for wrong work.

All-in-all I’m quite satisfied with how the advertisement came out.  I feel that it’s quite creative and portrays the idea behind the advertisment well.  Although I’m not quite sure if it portrays the actual product well enough.

On an unrelated side note – I’ve been toiling around with some poetry.  If I really feel the need to be creative I’ll post some of it up.  I don’t want to get too personal though.

Leave a Reply

