RoboFillet – Doodled!

Posted: September 8, 2008 in Doodles
Tags: , , ,

With over 1,100 subscribers RoboFillet is on his way to youtube stardom.  Recently I uncovered his channel by searching through the subscriptions of one of my friends.  His videos are usually a bit odd but at the same time entertaining.  I just wanted to create a little tribute to him and his randomness.

If want the original picture you can get it off his blog here. Plus there’s also a bunch of pretty buttons all over that page.  I like to look at them when I’m bored.

From the art perspective, the doodle is done quite well.  I couldn’t quite figure out to do the hair flippy thing with out making his head look like it was on fire. (I gave it a go anyway and above is the last edit).  Leave a comment if you have suggestions as to how this could be improved, or would like to suggest someone.

Comments
  1. Rohan says:

    Haha! I can’t believe I just found this now! You should have left a comment with a link or something =)

    Thanks for the drawing! ❤

    Rohan (RoboFillet)

  2. Rohan says:

    (I love it by the way!)

    *shakes fist at self for not checking comments before posting them*

  3. Jesse says:

    Glad you like it Rohan ❤
    I don’t really like to advertise out, so that’s why I didn’t message you.

Leave a Reply

