The World Ends Today

Posted: September 9, 2008 in Artwork
Tags: ,

According to many scientists the world is supposed to end today (September 10) when an experiment involving proton cannons is conducted.  As a result I thought I would release a draft of art that I’ve been working on for a while.  This way just in case all of society ceases to exist I can say (if that’s what you do in the afterlife) that I posted that piece to my blog.

Now if you don’t believe in all that mumbo jumbo about the world ending… at least you got a sneak peak at art to come.  Consider it a gift 😉

Comments
  1. Mary says:

    Looks cool! I’m glad the world didn’t end so I can see more 😉

Leave a Reply

