Crush – David Archuleta

Posted: September 13, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

It’s been so long since I’ve updated anything in relation to my ch0c0fr3ak youtube account.  When I purchased my new computer it also came with some different video editing software.  So over the last month I’ve been learning to use some of the different effects.  The main issue was saving the video file after I completed the video.  It took me a while to figure out the correct settings to get the video to process in the highest quality without becoming a huge file. I’m still working on tweaking the settings a little more.

Anyway I’ve released my lyrics video for Crush by David Archuleta. This was requested by a fan. Enjoy!

To make up for my almost two month absence I’m also providing the download without any watermarks (placed by me). However I still encourage you to visit the source site: archuletafans.org!

Resources: Image Download Pack

Comments
  1. brett says:

    This young man has the goods – he is a superior vocalist, has tons of natural charisma, and great musicianship. David commands your eye in this video, and your attention in every frame. In addition, he is that increasingly rare artist who delivers live. He’s on his way to great success, and his debut album in November will be on my must have’s for the fall.

Leave a Reply

