Holland Photo Studio

Posted: October 2, 2008 in Artwork
Tags: , ,

A nice simple clean cut design for Holland Photo Studio. A photo studio that specializes in wedding photography.  This was made for their logo design contest.

Currently there are no entries besides this one so I will be lucky if none come in with in the next six days.  I’m quite interested to see how others portray the design as I was quite lost in trying to find something decent.  Even if I don’t win this will be a great learning experience for me.  I hope the designs of others will inspire me to enventually redo this and come up with something better.

Image licensed under a creative commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share alike license.

License terms do not apply to Holland Photo Studio and its affiliates.

Comments
  1. Phil Holland says:

    This was a great design! Sorry you didn’t win:( Thanks for your effort!!

Leave a Reply

