Aladdin Sketch

Posted: October 16, 2008 in Artwork
Tags: , , , , ,

Finally found some inspiration from good old Disney channel.  This is a sketch of Aladdin.  I sort of messed up the face a bit (as usual) but at least the body looks great.  Shading this was quite fun and I’m looking forward to doing more of the characters from Aladdin when I have the time.  Scanner sort of killed the quality, believe me it looks much richer in person. Any ideas on who I should do next?

… It’s been quite a rough week for me and I’m feeling quite uninspired. Hopefully this will pick things up a bit and keep my creativity flowing.

Comments
  1. motivart says:

    visiting your site first time ,browsed through and being an artist i found your rapid draw session a wonderful concept and inspired to adapt it.

Leave a Reply

