Thatzak – Chibi

Posted: November 10, 2008 in Artwork
Tags: , , ,

It’s been a while since I’ve done anything productive with this site.  These past few weeks have been anything but boring though.  Lot’s of planning with the homecoming committee at my school and I even made some huge banners for various events.  Yet all this time I felt like I wasn’t really doing art.  I was doing work. Finally as things have settled down I can get back to doing what making art not because its a chore but because its what I love to do.

The work that I’ve done above is part of my experimental chibi style collection.  It features Thatzak and a random pose.  I can’t say that this is my best work with chibi’s but it certainly is a good attempt. If anything at least the lettering is down. You can be the judge of how much it looks like Zak though (if at all).

If you enjoy this style of art you’ll be glad to know that I’ve got a few more lined up for the coming days. Enjoy!

save

save

Comments
  1. thatzak says:

    Omg! This is amazing! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

