Island Painting

Posted: December 10, 2008 in Artwork
Tags: , , ,

scan0002

Apart from my scanner totally ruining the quality of the painting its actually a decent picture for forty-five minutes work.  This is only the second thing that I’ve painted using acrylic paints… ever.  But as much as I’d like to pat myself on the back for this one, I really never want to paint much again.  I’d much rather stick to graphite work… it’s just more my style.

Feel free to comment away on this. Go on, be a critic.

Leave a Reply

